Kontakt

Per Rahm Rundgren

VD
0706 – 00 41 60
per@renfortjanst.se

Martin Larsson

Säljare övriga Sverige
0708 – 90 01 51
martin@renfortjanst.se

Mikael Roth

Säljare södra Sverige
0733 – 200 378
roth@renfortjanst.se


Mikaela Lidquist

Grafisk Designer
070 – 444 53 56
mikaela@renfortjanst.se

Ulf Andersson

Logistik & ekonomi
0709 – 32 10 50
ulf@renfortjanst.se

Emma Ihrstedt

Marknadsansvarig (mammaledig)
0739 - 77 22 47
emma@renfortjanst.se